Contact

Dubex BV
Ohmweg 10
9503 GW Stadskanaal
tel 0599 696000
tel 0599 696005 (bij storingen buiten kantoortijden)
fax 0599 696009
BTW nr NL004834057B01
KVK nr 02334448

E-mail
Algemeeninfo@dubex.com
Directeur, N.F. Dubbelboerdubbelboer.nico@dubex.com
Verkoop, N.F. Dubbelboerdubbelboer.nico@dubex.com
Verkoop Onderdelenmagazijn@dubex.com
Inkoopinkoop@dubex.com
Tekenkamertekenkamer@dubex.com
Montage, S. Roelfsemadubexsiebrand@gmail.com
Elektroelektro@dubex.com

Bij technische storingen buiten kantoortijden: 0599-696005